North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket W-354 Sub 384
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
John D Gumbel
Colonel, USMC (ret)
107 Boros Lndg
New Bern,  NC  28560
Telephone 1:  +1(252)626-5590
E-Mail:  gumbel@ec.rr.com
11/29/2021 Yes

John Little
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
,  NC 
E-Mail:  john.little@psncuc.nc.gov
7/2/2021 Yes

Windley Henry
,   
E-Mail:  windley.henry@psncuc.nc.gov
7/2/2021 Yes

Munashe Magarira
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  mmagarira@selcnc.org
7/2/2021 Yes

Kay E Pashos
Ice Miller LLP
One American Square, Ste. 2900
Indianapolis ,  IN  46282-0200
Telephone 1:  +1(317)236-2263
E-Mail:  Mark.Alson@icemiller.com
7/16/2021 Yes

Mark R. Alson
Attorney
Ice Miller LLP
One American Square
Suite 2900
Indianapolis,  IN  46282-0200
Fax:  +1(317)592-4698
Telephone 1:  +1(317)236-2263
E-Mail:  mark.alson@icemiller.com
7/16/2021 Yes

Gina Casselberry
,   
E-Mail:  gina.casselberry@psncuc.nc.gov
7/2/2021 Yes

WILLIAM E GRANTMYRE
,   
E-Mail:  william.grantmyre@psncuc.nc.gov
7/2/2021 Yes

Pochala-Peck, Karen
Division of Environmental Quality
1634 Mail Service Center
512 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  +1(919)707-9093
E-Mail:  Karen.pochala-peck@ncdenr.gov
7/2/2021 No

SANFORD; JO ANNE
SANFORD LAW OFFICE, PLLC
P O BOX 28085
RALEIGH,  NC  27611-8085
Telephone 1:  +1(000)919-)-)2
E-Mail:  sanford@sanfordlawoffice.com
7/2/2021 Yes

Donald H. Denton
President
Carolina Water Service, Inc. of North Carolina
4944 Parkway Plaza Blvd., Suite 375
Charlotte,  NC  28217
Telephone 1:  +1(864)360-0692
E-Mail:  Donald.Denton@carolinawaterservicenc.com
7/16/2021 Yes

Dianna Downey
,   
E-Mail:  dianna.downey@psncuc.nc.gov
7/2/2021 Yes

Carolina Water Service, Inc. of North Carolina
4944 Parkway Plaza Boulevard
Suite 375
Charlotte,  NC  28217
E-Mail:  Dante.Destefano@carolinawaterservicenc.com
Applicant Yes