North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-100 Sub 165
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Nicholas Jimenez
Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street
Suite 220
Chapel Hill ,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  njimenez@selcnc.org
2/4/2021 Yes

Karen C Weatherly
Senior Assistant City Attorney
600 East Fourth Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  karen.weatherly@charlottenc.gov
1/28/2021 No

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
525 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  gina.freeman@duke-energy.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Attorney General
,   
E-Mail:  utilities@ncdoj.gov
3/1/2021 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
410 S. Wilmington Street
NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3267
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
7/1/2021 Yes

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Post Office Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3257
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
5/29/2020 Yes

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
1/5/2021 Yes

CHRISTOPHER M. CARMODY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
NORTH CAROLINA CLEAN ENERGY BUSINESS ALLIANCE
811 NINTH STREET - SUITE 120-158
DURHAM,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  +1(919)608-1060
E-Mail:  Director@ncceba.com
10/5/2020 Yes

Euler, Curtis W.
Senior Attorney II
Buncombe County
200 College Street
STE 100
Asheville,  NC  28801
Telephone 1:  +1(828)250-4177
E-Mail:  curt.euler@buncombecounty.org
1/27/2021 Yes

Tynan, Matthew B
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville St., Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(336)373-8850
E-Mail:  mtynan@brookspierce.com
1/8/2021 No

Munashe Magarira
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  mmagarira@selcnc.org
3/1/2021 Yes

Benjamin L Snowden
Attorney
Fox Rothschild LLP
434 Fayetteville Street
Suite 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)719-1257
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8700
E-Mail:  bsnowden@foxrothschild.com
10/5/2020 Yes

Dominion Energy North Carolina; Virginia Electric & Power Co., dba
120 Tredegar Street, RS-2
PO Box 26532
Richmond,  VA  23219
E-Mail:  ndantonio@mcguirewoods.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Gudrun Thompson
Attoney
Southern Environmental Law Center
6001 West Rosemary Street
Suite 220
Chapel Hill,,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  gthompson@selcnc.org
2/4/2021 Yes

SOUTHERN ALLIANCE FOR CLEAN ENERGY
46 ORCHARD STREET
ASHEVILLE,  NC  28806
E-Mail:  maggie@cleanenergy.org
10/6/2021 Yes

Biskie, Lauren
Attorney
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
120 Tredegar St., RS-2
Richmond ,  VA  23219
Telephone 1:  +1(804)819-2396
E-Mail:  lauren.w.biskie@dominionenergy.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
3801 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 260
Raleigh ,  NC  27607
Telephone 1:  +1(919)529-3351
E-Mail:  cschauer@dowlingfirm.com
1/5/2021 No

MATTHEW D. QUINN
Attorney
Lewis & Roberts, PLLC
3700 Glenwood Avenue
Suite 410
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)981-0191 x262
E-Mail:  mdq@lewis-roberts.com
10/19/2020 Yes

Ashley, Janice
Senior Assistant City Attorney
City of Asheville
70 Court Plaza
Asheville,  NC  28801
Telephone 1:  +1(828)989-9625
E-Mail:  jashley@ashevillenc.gov
1/27/2021 Yes

Thadeus B. Culley
Regional Director and Regulatory Counsel
Vote Solar
1911 Ephesus Church Road
Chapel HIll,  NC  27517
Telephone 1:  +1(504)616-0181
E-Mail:  thad@votesolar.org
9/2/2020 No

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
10/22/2020 Yes

Electricities of North Carolina, Inc.
1427 Meadowwood Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  +1(919)760-6000
E-Mail:  mgriffit@electricities.org
2/26/2021 Yes

Daniel Higgins
Counsel for Pluris Hampstead, LLC
Burns Day and Presnell, P.A.
P.O Box 10867
Raleigh,  NC  27605
Fax:  +1(919)782-1441
Telephone 1:  +1(919)782-1441 x314
E-Mail:  dhiggins@bdppa.com
1/22/2021 Yes

Paul E Pfeffer
Attorney
Dominion Energy Services, Inc Legal Department
120 Tredegasr St RS-2
Richmond ,  VA  23219
Telephone 1:  +1(804)787-5607
E-Mail:  paul.e.pfeffer@dominionenergy.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Dianna Downey
,   
E-Mail:  dianna.downey@psncuc.nc.gov
11/1/2021 No

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Dorothy E Jaffe
Sierra Club
50 F Street NW, Floor 8
Washington,  DC  20001
Telephone 1:  +1(202)675-6275
E-Mail:  dori.jaffe@sierraclub.org
2/4/2021 Yes

MILLER; STEVE
BOOTH AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
SUITE 109
5811 GLENWOOD AVENUE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)859-5918
Telephone 1:  +1(919)851-8770
E-Mail:  MillerSA@booth-assoc.com
5/29/2020 No

EDMONDSON, LUCY E.
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov
3/1/2021 Yes

Kathy L. Moywe
Vice President Operations
North Carolina Municipal Power Agency No. 1
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  +1(919)760-6000
E-Mail:  kmoyer@electricities.org
2/26/2021 Yes

WELLS; ROBERT O
5430 PARKWOOD DRIVE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)614-0149
E-Mail:  
5/29/2020 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
5/29/2020 No

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  dallen@theallenlawoffices.com
5/29/2020 No

Ethan C. Blumenthal
NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Rd
Ste: 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  ethan@energync.org
6/29/2023 Yes

Jay Morrison
Chief Legal Officer
ElectriCities of North Carolina, Inc.
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27604
E-Mail:  jmorriso@electricities.org
1/22/2021 Yes

Barnes; David
Chief Legal and Ethics Officer
North Carolina Eastern Municipal Power Agency
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27604
E-Mail:  dbarnes@electricities.org
2/26/2021 Yes

Teresa L. Townsend
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
P.O. Box 629
Raleigh,  NC  27602-0629
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6980
E-Mail:  ttownsend@ncdoj.gov
3/1/2021 Yes

Anchun Jean Su
Staff Attorney and Energy Director
Center for Biological Diversity
1411 K Street, N.W
Suite 1300
Washington ,  DC  20005
Telephone 1:  +1(202)849-8399
E-Mail:  jsu@biologicaldiversity.org
10/19/2020 Yes

JOHN D. BURNS
General Counsel
811 Ninth Street
Suite 120-158
Durham,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  
E-Mail:  counsel@carolinasceba.com
3/30/2022 Yes

Nicholas Jimenez
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street
Suite 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  njimenez@selcnc.org
3/30/2022 No

Kells , Andrea R
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street
Suite 500
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  akells@mcguirewoods.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Tirrill E Moore
Assistant Attornery General
N.C Departmart of Justice
P.O Box 629
Raleigh ,  NC  27602
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-0141
E-Mail:  temoore@ncdoj.gov
3/1/2021 Yes

GRIGG; MARY LYNNE
McGuireWoods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 500
PO Box 27507
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6573
E-Mail:  mgrigg@mcguirewoods.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Natural Resources Defense Council
Natural Resources Defense Council
601 W Rosemary Street Suite 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  
2/4/2021 Yes

Dominion Energy North Carolina; Virginia Electric & Power Co., dba
120 Tredegar Street, RS-2
PO Box 26532
Richmond,  VA  23219
E-Mail:  ndantonio@mcguirewoods.com
5/29/2020 Yes

Christoper Ayers
Executive Director
NC Public Utilities
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
11/1/2021 No

Moore, Tirrill
Attorney
Southern Enviromental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste: 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  tmoore@selcnc.org
2/4/2021 Yes

Cunningham III, James Calvin
Attorney
Cunningham Law, PPLC
434 Fayetteville St
Suite 2330
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)295-2270
E-Mail:  Cal@CalCunninghamNC.com
2/5/2021 Yes

JAGANNATHAN; MOLLY MCINTOSH
TROUTMAN SANDERS LLP
ONE WELLS FARGO, SUITE 3400
301 SOUTH COLLEGE STREET
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Fax:  +1(704)998-4051
Telephone 1:  +1(704)998-4074
E-Mail:  molly.jagannathan@troutmansanders.com
5/29/2020 Yes

NC-RETS
NC-RETS
2001 Gateway Place
Suite 315W
San Jose,  CA  95110
Telephone 1:  +1(888)378-4461
E-Mail:  NCRETS@apx.com
Other 2/3/2021 Yes

Taylor Jones
4800 Six Forks Rd
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  taylor@energync.org
5/29/2020 No

Robert Josey
,   
E-Mail:  Robert.Josey@psncuc.nc.gov
7/7/2021 Yes

Howard M. Crystal
Senior Attorney
Center for Biological Diversity
1411 K Street NW Suite 1300
Washington,  DC  20005
Telephone 1:  +1(202)809-6926
E-Mail:  hcrystal@biologicaldiversity.org
10/19/2020 Yes

STYERS, JR; M GRAY
FOX ROTHSCHILD, LLP
434 FAYETTEVILLE STREET
SUITE 2800
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)600-6290
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8741
Telephone 1:  
E-Mail:  gstyers@foxrothschild.com
1/25/2021 Yes