North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-2 Sub 1283
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Nicholas Jimenez
Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street
Suite 220
Chapel Hill ,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  njimenez@selcnc.org
1/3/2022 Yes

Carrie H Grundmann
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
110 Oakwood Drive
Suite 500
Winston-Salem,  NC  27103
Telephone 1:  +1(336)725-4710
E-Mail:  cgrundmann@spilmanlaw.com
12/20/2021 Yes

Benjamin L Snowden
Attorney
Fox Rothschild LLP
434 Fayetteville Street
Suite 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)719-1257
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8700
E-Mail:  bsnowden@foxrothschild.com
12/20/2021 Yes

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
11/9/2021 Yes

James P. West
Chief Legal Officer
PWC OF THE CITY OF FAYETTEVILLE
P.O Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302
Fax:  +1(910)223-4455
Mobile:  +1(910)916-0210
Work:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
Intervener 11/23/2021 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  dawn.sutton@duke-energy.com
Applicant Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
410 S. Wilmington Street
NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3267
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
11/9/2021 Yes

Munashe Magarira
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  mmagarira@selcnc.org
12/10/2021 Yes

Martin, Kevin
Executive Director
Carolina Utlity Customers Association Inc.
8386 Six Forks Rd
Ste: 103
Raleigh,  NC  27615
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
12/1/2021 No

Dan Higgins
Attorney for Bald Head Island Club
P.O Box 10867
Raleigh,  NC  27605
E-Mail:  dhiggins@bdppa.com
Intervener 12/14/2021 No

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
11/9/2021 Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
CIGFIR
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
11/29/2021 Yes

Moore, Tirrill
Attorney
Southern Enviromental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste: 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  tmoore@selcnc.org
1/3/2022 Yes

David Lyons
Gerdau Long Steel North America
384 Old Grassdale Road NE
Cartersville,  GA  30121
E-Mail:  David.lyons@gerdau.com
12/1/2021 No

JOHN D. BURNS
General Counsel
811 Ninth Street
Suite 120-158
Durham,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  
E-Mail:  counsel@carolinasceba.com
12/10/2021 Yes

STYERS, JR; M GRAY
FOX ROTHSCHILD, LLP
434 FAYETTEVILLE STREET
SUITE 2800
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)600-6290
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-9741
E-Mail:  gstyers@foxrothschild.com
1/19/2022 Yes

LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
Intervener 11/10/2021 Yes

Thompson; Gudrun
Southern Environmental Law Center
Suite 220
601 West Rosemary Street
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516-2356
Fax:  +1(919)929-9421
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  gthompson@selcnc.org
12/20/2021 Yes

Marcus Trathen
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville Street; Suite 1700
Wells Fargo Capitol Center; P.O Box 1800 (27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
12/1/2021 Yes

Robert B Josey
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  robert.josey@psncuc.nc.gov
1/5/2022 Yes

Eaton, Stephanie U.
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
110 Oakwood Drive, Ste. 500
Winston-Salem,  NC  27103
Telephone 1:  +1(336)725-4710
E-Mail:  seaton@spilmanlaw.com
12/20/2021 Yes

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
11/9/2021 Yes

David T. Drooz
Attorney
Fox Rothschild, LLC
434 Fayetteville Street - Suite 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(000)919-)755 x1258
E-Mail:  ddrooz@foxrothschild.com
1/19/2022 Yes

Timothy R Dodge
Regulatory Counsel
North Carolina Electric Membership Corporation
3400 Sumner Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27616
Telephone 1:  +1(919)875-3111
E-Mail:  tim.dodge@ncemcs.com
Intervener 12/20/2021 Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
12/1/2021 Yes

FORCE; MARGARET A
ASSISTANT ATTORNEY GENERAL
NC DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
Consumer Protection
114 W. Edenton St.
RALEIGH,  NC  27603
Fax:  +1(919)716-6050
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6053
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
12/20/2021 No

Michael D. Youth
Government and Regulatory Affairs Counsel
NC Electric Membership Corporation
3400 Sumner Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27616
Telephone 1:  +1(919)875-3060
E-Mail:  michael.youth@ncemcs.com
Intervener 12/20/2021 Yes

Nadia Luhr
,   
E-Mail:  
12/20/2021 No

Eaton, Stephanie U.
Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLLC
110 Oakwood Drive, Ste. 500
Winston-Salem,  NC  27103
Telephone 1:  +1(336)725-4710
E-Mail:  seaton@spilmanlaw.com
1/3/2022 Yes

Benjamin Smith
General Counsel
NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Rd.
Ste 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
Intervener 11/10/2021 Yes