North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-100 Sub 176
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
David Lyons
Gerdau Long Steel North America
384 Old Grassdale Road NE
Cartersville,  GA  30121
E-Mail:  David.lyons@gerdau.com
10/18/2021 No

Schauer , Craig D.
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
10/18/2021 Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
CIGFIR
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
Intervener 10/18/2021 Yes

Christoper Ayers
Executive Director
NC Public Utilities
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
9/1/2021 Yes

John D Burns
General Counsel
811 Ninth Street, Suite 120-158
Durham ,  NC  27705
E-Mail:  counsel@CarolinasCEBA.com
10/12/2021 Yes

Smith, Benjamin
Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Road
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x111
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
8/26/2021 Yes

Nadia Luhr
,   
E-Mail:  Nadia.Luhr@psncuc.nc.gov
12/21/2021 Yes

Kevin Martin
Carolina Utility Customers Associations, Inc
Suite 210 Trawick Professional Center
1708 Trawick Rd
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
10/18/2021 No

WELLS; ROBERT O
5430 PARKWOOD DRIVE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)614-0149
E-Mail:  
10/12/2021 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
10/12/2021 No

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  dallen@theallenlawoffices.com
10/12/2021 No

Layla Cummings
,   
E-Mail:  Layla.Cummings@psncuc.nc.gov
10/13/2021 Yes

Marcus Trathen
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville Street; Suite 1700
Wells Fargo Capitol Center; P.O Box 1800 (27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
10/18/2021 No

LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
10/12/2021 Yes