North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-2 Sub 1323
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
410 S. Wilmington Street
NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3267
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
6/13/2023 Yes

Kendrick C Fentress
,   
E-Mail:  kendrick.fentress@duke-energy.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Brett Breitschwerdt
,   
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Marcus Trathen
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville Street; Suite 1700
Wells Fargo Capitol Center; P.O Box 1800 (27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
7/11/2023 Yes

Kathleen H Richard
Counsel
Duke Energy Corp
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  kathleen.richard@duke-energy.com
2/19/2024 Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
3801 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 260
Raleigh ,  NC  27607
Telephone 1:  +1(919)529-3351
E-Mail:  cschauer@dowlingfirm.com
7/11/2023 No

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
Applicant Yes

Higgenbotham , Jason A.
Duke Energy Corporation
P.O. Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh ,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jason.higginbotham@duke-energy.com
2/19/2024 Yes

Christopher B Dodd
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon,Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
Ste: 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  cdodd@brookspierce.com
7/11/2023 Yes

Ladawn Toon
PO Box 1551 NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  ladawn.toon@duke-energy.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Robert W Kaylor
,   
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
6/20/2023 Yes