North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-100 Sub 173
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
410 S. Wilmington Street
NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3267
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
4/11/2022 No

Public Service Company of NC, Inc., d/b/a Dominion Energy North Carolina
800 GASTON ROAD
P O BOX 1398
GASTONIA,  NC  28053-1398
E-Mail:  glory.creel@dominionenergy.com
1/26/2022 Yes

Smith, Benjamin
Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Road
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x111
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
12/20/2021 No

Piedmont Natural Gas Company, Inc.
4720 Piedmont Row Drive
Charlotte,  NC  28210
E-Mail:  kgoley@mcguirewoods.com
1/26/2022 Yes

Christoper Ayers
Executive Director
NC Public Utilities
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
12/17/2021 No

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
526 S. Church Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
1/26/2022 Yes

Kevin Martin
Carolina Utility Customers Associations, Inc
Suite 210 Trawick Professional Center
1708 Trawick Rd
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
1/18/2022 No

WELLS; ROBERT O
5430 PARKWOOD DRIVE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)614-0149
E-Mail:  
5/21/2021 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
5/21/2021 No

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  dallen@theallenlawoffices.com
5/21/2021 No

EDMONDSON, LUCY E.
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov
5/21/2021 Yes

Frontier Natural Gas Company
Fred A. Steele, President and General Mgr.
110 P G W Drive
Elkin,  NC  28621
E-Mail:  abrown@egas.net
1/26/2022 Yes

West, James P.
General Counsel
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
955 Old Wilmington Road
PO Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28301
Telephone 1:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
1/31/2022 No

David Lyons
Gerdau Long Steel North America
384 Old Grassdale Road NE
Cartersville,  GA  30121
E-Mail:  David.lyons@gerdau.com
1/18/2022 No

Higginbotham , Jason A.
Duke Energy Corporation
P.O. Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh ,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jason.higginbotham@duke-energy.com
4/20/2022 No

GRIGG; MARY LYNNE
McGuireWoods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 500
PO Box 27507
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6573
E-Mail:  mgrigg@mcguirewoods.com
2/23/2022 No

AQUA North Carolina, Inc.
SHANNON V. BECKER, PRESIDENT
202 MACKENAN COURT
CARY,  NC  27511
E-Mail:  svbecker@aquaamerica.com
1/26/2022 Yes

Margaret A Force
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
Consumer Protection
114 W. Edenton St.
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
2/2/2022 No

MILLER; STEVE
BOOTH AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
SUITE 109
5811 GLENWOOD AVENUE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)859-5918
Telephone 1:  +1(919)851-8770
E-Mail:  MillerSA@booth-assoc.com
5/21/2021 No

LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
12/20/2021 No

Dianna Downey
,   
E-Mail:  dianna.downey@psncuc.nc.gov
5/21/2021 Yes

Marcus Trathen
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville Street; Suite 1700
Wells Fargo Capitol Center; P.O Box 1800 (27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
1/18/2022 No

Schauer , Craig D.
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
1/18/2022 No

Robert B Josey
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  robert.josey@psncuc.nc.gov
1/26/2022 Yes

Carolina Water Service, Inc. of North Carolina
4944 Parkway Plaza Boulevard
Suite 375
Charlotte,  NC  28217
E-Mail:  Dante.Destefano@carolinawaterservicenc.com
1/26/2022 Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
CIGFIR
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
1/6/2022 No

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  dawn.sutton@duke-energy.com
1/26/2022 Yes