North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-2 Sub 1296
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
CIGFUR
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
6/16/2022 No

Kristin M. Athens
McGuireWoods, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)835-5909
E-Mail:  kathens@mcguirewoods.com
6/14/2022 Yes

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
6/14/2022 Yes

Robert B Josey
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  robert.josey@psncuc.nc.gov
8/24/2022 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
Applicant Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
6/16/2022 No

Ladawn Toon
410 S Wilmington Street, NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  ladawn.toon@duke-energy.com
3/3/2022 No

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
6/14/2022 Yes

Marcus Trathen
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville Street; Suite 1700
Wells Fargo Capitol Center; P.O Box 1800 (27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
6/16/2022 No

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
410 S. Wilmington Street
NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3267
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
6/14/2022 Yes

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
6/14/2022 Yes