North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-2 Sub 1321
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
7/11/2023 Yes

Kathleen H Richard
Counsel
Duke Energy Corp
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  kathleen.richard@duke-energy.com
2/19/2024 Yes

Ladawn Toon
PO Box 1551 NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  ladawn.toon@duke-energy.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
3801 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 260
Raleigh ,  NC  27607
Telephone 1:  +1(919)529-3351
E-Mail:  cschauer@dowlingfirm.com
7/11/2023 No

Kendrick C Fentress
,   
E-Mail:  kendrick.fentress@duke-energy.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Christopher B Dodd
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon,Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
Ste: 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  cdodd@brookspierce.com
7/11/2023 Yes

Brett Breitschwerdt
,   
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
Applicant Yes

Jack Jirak
,   
E-Mail:  Jack.Jirak@duke-energy.com
6/20/2023 Yes

Higgenbotham , Jason A.
Duke Energy Corporation
P.O. Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh ,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jason.higginbotham@duke-energy.com
2/19/2024 Yes