North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-7 Sub 1264
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
3/15/2022 Yes

David Lyons
Gerdau Long Steel North America
384 Old Grassdale Road NE
Cartersville,  GA  30121
E-Mail:  David.lyons@gerdau.com
3/7/2022 Yes

Robert W Kaylor
,   
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
2/21/2022 Yes

Ethan C. Blumenthal
NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Rd
Ste: 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  ethan@energync.org
6/28/2023 Yes

Taylor Jones
4800 Six Forks Rd
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  taylor@energync.org
3/10/2022 No

Taylor Jones
4800 Six Forks Rd
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  taylor@energync.org
3/10/2022 No

Martin, Kevin
Executive Director
Carolina Utlity Customers Association Inc.
8386 Six Forks Rd
Ste: 103
Raleigh,  NC  27615
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
3/7/2022 Yes

Kendrick C Fentress
,   
E-Mail:  kendrick.fentress@duke-energy.com
3/2/2022 Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
3801 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 260
Raleigh ,  NC  27607
Telephone 1:  +1(919)529-3351
E-Mail:  cschauer@dowlingfirm.com
3/7/2022 Yes

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
525 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  gina.freeman@duke-energy.com
Applicant Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
3/7/2022 Yes

LUHR, NADIA
Public Staff
430 N Salisbury St
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  +1(919)733-0975
E-Mail:  nadia.luhr@psncuc.nc.gov
3/2/2022 Yes