North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-22 Sub 658
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Smith, Timothy C.
Senior Counsel
955 Old Wilmington Rd
Fayetteville,  NC  28301
Telephone 1:  
Telephone 1:  +1(910)223-4410
E-Mail:  Tim.Smith@faypwc.com
10/12/2023 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
410 S. Wilmington Street
NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3267
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
11/18/2022 Yes

James Jeffries
,   
E-Mail:  jjeffries@mcguirewoods.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Dominion Energy North Carolina; Virginia Electric & Power Co., dba
120 Tredegar Street, RS-2
PO Box 26532
Richmond,  VA  23219
E-Mail:  ndantonio@mcguirewoods.com
Applicant Yes

JOHN D. BURNS
General Counsel
811 Ninth Street
Suite 120-158
Durham,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  
E-Mail:  counsel@carolinasceba.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
525 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  gina.freeman@duke-energy.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Anne Keyworth
,   
E-Mail:  Anne.Keyworth@psncuc.nc.gov
11/22/2022 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Keyes, Jason B.
Keyes & Fox LLP
580 California St.,
12th Floor
San Francisco,  CA  94104
Telephone 1:  +1(206)919-4960
E-Mail:  jkeyes@keyesfox.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Marcus Trathen
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville Street; Suite 1700
Wells Fargo Capitol Center; P.O Box 1800 (27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
11/18/2022 Yes

Piedmont Natural Gas Company, Inc.
4720 Piedmont Row Drive
Charlotte,  NC  28210
E-Mail:  nheverly@mcguirewoods.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Dantonio, Nick A.
Attorney
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6605
E-Mail:  ndantonio@mcguirewoods.com
10/12/2023 Yes

STYERS; M. GRAY
FOX ROTHSCHILD, LLP
434 FAYETTEVILLE STREET, STE. 2800
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-8800
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8741
E-Mail:  gstyers@foxrothschild.com
10/12/2023 Yes

Public Service Company of NC, Inc., d/b/a Dominion Energy North Carolina
800 GASTON ROAD
P O BOX 1398
GASTONIA,  NC  28053-1398
E-Mail:  glory.creel@dominionenergy.com
11/22/2022 Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
3801 Lake Boone Trail
Suite 260
Raleigh ,  NC  27607
Telephone 1:  +1(919)529-3351
E-Mail:  cschauer@dowlingfirm.com
11/18/2022 Yes

EDMONDSON, LUCY E.
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov
11/22/2022 Yes

Taylor Jones
4800 Six Forks Rd
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  taylor@energync.org
11/18/2022 Yes

Benjamin L Snowden
Attorney
Fox Rothschild LLP
434 Fayetteville Street
Suite 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)719-1257
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8700
E-Mail:  bsnowden@foxrothschild.com
10/12/2023 Yes

Matthew Deal
Manager, Utility Policy
Charge Point
,   
E-Mail:  Matthew.deal@chargepoint.com
11/22/2022 Yes

EASON, JOSEPH W.
Attorney
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
301 Hillsborough St
Ste: 1400
RALEIGH,  NC  27603
Fax:  +1(919)329-3807
Telephone 1:  +1(919)329-3807
E-Mail:  joe.eason@nelsonmullins.com
10/25/2023 No