North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-100 Sub 101
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
BRIAN HERNDON
GENERAL COUNSEL
STRATA SOLAR, LLC
50101 GOVERNORS DR, STE 280
CHAPEL HILL,  NC  27517
Telephone 1:  +1(919)960-6015 x211
E-Mail:  bherndon@stratasolar.com
9/21/2016 Yes

John D Burns
General Counsel
811 Ninth Street, Suite 120-158
Durham ,  NC  27705
E-Mail:  counsel@CarolinasCEBA.com
3/15/2021 Yes

BEATON, LAURA D.
Attorney
SHUTE, MIHALY & WEINBERGER, LLP
396 HAYES ST.
SAN FRANCISCO,  CA  94102
Telephone 1:  +1(415)552-7272
E-Mail:  beaton@smwlaw.com
6/6/2017 Yes

Dwight, II, George
Deputy General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
139 E. Fourth Street
1212-Main
Cincinnati ,  OH  45202
Telephone 1:  +1(000)287-4327
E-Mail:  George.dwight@duke-energy.com
5/7/2018 Yes

CHRISTOPHER M. CARMODY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
NORTH CAROLINA CLEAN ENERGY BUSINESS ALLIANCE
811 NINTH STREET - SUITE 120-158
DURHAM,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  +1(919)608-1060
E-Mail:  Director@ncceba.com
3/15/2021 Yes

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
5/27/2014 Yes

Daniel Higgins
Counsel for Pluris Hampstead, LLC
Burns Day and Presnell, P.A.
P.O Box 10867
Raleigh,  NC  27605
Fax:  +1(919)782-1441
Telephone 1:  +1(919)782-1441 x314
E-Mail:  dhiggins@bdppa.com
6/10/2014 Yes

Tommy C Williamson
,   
E-Mail:  Tommy.Williamson@psncuc.nc.gov
11/20/2018 Yes

OLSON; KURT
Attorney
LAW OFFICES OF KURT J. OLSON
PO BOX 10031
RALEIGH,  NC  27605
Fax:  +1(919)573-6173
Telephone 1:  +1(919)916-7221
E-Mail:  kurt.j.olson@gmail.com
1/29/2018 Yes

Barnes; David
Chief Legal and Ethics Officer
North Carolina Eastern Municipal Power Agency
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27604
E-Mail:  dbarnes@electricities.org
6/10/2014 Yes

LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
8/30/2016 Yes

MILLER; STEVE
BOOTH AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
SUITE 109
5811 GLENWOOD AVENUE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)859-5918
Telephone 1:  +1(919)851-8770
E-Mail:  MillerSA@booth-assoc.com
4/11/2014 No

Adam Foodman
Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel
O2 emc, LLC
P. O. Box 1395
Charlotte,  NC  28031
Telephone 1:  +1(704)651-4479
E-Mail:  adam@O2emc.com
9/22/2016 Yes

Jay Morrison
Chief Legal Officer
ElectriCities of North Carolina, Inc.
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27604
E-Mail:  jmorriso@electricities.org
3/2/2021 Yes

Griffith, W. Mark
Smith Anderson
150 Fayetteville St.
Suite 2300
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(000)559-7038
E-Mail:  mgriffith@smithlaw.com
5/22/2018 Yes

Dantonio, Nick A.
Attorney
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6605
E-Mail:  ndantonio@mcguirewoods.com
10/23/2019 Yes

Smith Benjamin
Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel for NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Rd
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x111
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
1/29/2019 Yes

Munashe Magarira
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  mmagarira@selcnc.org
10/2/2020 Yes

CASTLE; CHARLES A
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY CAROLINAS, LLC
DEC 45A
P O BOX 1321
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28201
Fax:  +1(704)382-4494
Telephone 1:  +1(704)382-4499
E-Mail:  alex.castle@duke-energy.com
10/30/2013 Yes

WELLS; ROBERT O
5430 PARKWOOD DRIVE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)614-0149
E-Mail:  
4/11/2014 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
4/11/2014 No

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  dallen@theallenlawoffices.com
4/11/2014 No

HARKRADER; RICHARD
POLICY CHAIR
N.C. SUSTAINABLE ENERGY ASSOCIATION
P O BOX 6465
RALEIGH,  NC  27628
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  rharkrader@mindspring.com
10/30/2013 Yes

Walker; Pamela
Counsel
Dominion NC Power;Virginia Electric and Power Company, dba
P.O. Box 26532
Richmond,  VA  23261
Fax:  +1(804)819-2183
Telephone 1:  +1(804)819-2288
E-Mail:  INACTIVE
10/30/2013 Yes

FORD; ROBERT L
NC POULTRY FEDERATION, INC.
4020 BARRETT DRIVE
SUITE 102
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)783-8220
Telephone 1:  +1(919)783-8218
E-Mail:  rlford@ncpoultry.org
6/27/2016 Yes

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
10/30/2013 Yes

Christoper Ayers
Executive Director
NC Public Utilities
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
10/21/2021 Yes

Bowen, Lauren J.
Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street, Suite 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  lbowen@selcnc.org
5/26/2017 Yes

Paul E Pfeffer
Attorney
Dominion Energy Services, Inc Legal Department
120 Tredegasr St RS-2
Richmond ,  VA  23219
Telephone 1:  +1(804)787-5607
E-Mail:  paul.e.pfeffer@dominionenergy.com
12/18/2019 Yes

NIKKI ANAS
CYPRESS CREEK RENEWABLES
3250 Ocean Park Blvd., STE. 355
Santa Monica,  CA  90405
Mobile:  +1(714)878-3643
Telephone 1:  +1(213)347-9387
E-Mail:  regulatory@ccrenew.com
11/9/2018 Yes

Peter D. Stein
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street, Suite 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
Fax:  +1(919)929-9421
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  pstein@selcnc.org
11/30/2017 Yes

Layla Cummings
,   
E-Mail:  Layla.Cummings@psncuc.nc.gov
6/4/2021 Yes

Denney, D. Lawrence
Director, Commercial Portfolio Strategy
Duke Energy Renewables, Inc.
550 South Caldwell Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(000)382-1895
E-Mail:  Lawrence.denney@duke-energy.com
5/7/2018 Yes

Biskie, Lauren
Attorney
Dominion Energy Services, Inc.
120 Tredegar St., RS-2
Richmond ,  VA  23219
Telephone 1:  +1(804)819-2396
E-Mail:  lauren.w.biskie@dominionenergy.com
12/18/2019 Yes

BELL; KAREN
SENIOR COUNSEL
DOMINION RESOURCES SERVICES, INC.
PO BOX 26532
120 TREDEGAR STREET PH1
RICHMOND,  VA  23219
Fax:  +1(804)819-2182
Telephone 1:  +1(804)819-2269
E-Mail:  karen.bell@dom.com
10/30/2013 Yes

Robert Josey
,   
E-Mail:  Robert.Josey@psncuc.nc.gov
6/4/2021 Yes

Kells , Andrea R
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street
Suite 500
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  akells@mcguirewoods.com
1/28/2019 Yes

Kristin M. Athens
McGuireWoods, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)835-5909
E-Mail:  kathens@mcguirewoods.com
2/21/2020 Yes

COLE; DAYTON
APPALACHIAN STATE UNIVERSITY
P O Box 32126
BOONE,  NC  28608
Telephone 1:  +1(828)262-2751
E-Mail:  coledt@appstate.edu
11/2/2016 Yes

FEATHERS; RICHARD M
SENIOR VP and GENERAL COUNSEL
NC ELECTRIC MEMBERSHIP CORPORATION
3400 Sumner Boulevard
Raleigh,  NC  27616
Fax:  +1(919)875-3121
Telephone 1:  +1(919)872-0800
E-Mail:  rick.feathers@ncemcs.com
5/2/2014 Yes

STANFIELD; SKY
SHUTE, MIHALY & WEINBERGER LLP
396 HAYES ST.
SAN FRANCISCO,  CA  94102
Telephone 1:  +1(415)552-7272
E-Mail:  STANFIELD@SMWLAW.COM
5/27/2014 Yes

Trathen; Marcus W
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard,LLP
Suite 1700, Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville St., P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)839-0304
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300 x207
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
8/16/2019 Yes

Benjamin L Snowden
Attorney
Fox Rothschild LLP
434 Fayetteville Street
Suite 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)719-1257
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8700
E-Mail:  bsnowden@foxrothschild.com
11/9/2018 Yes

DUKE , ROBERT J.
THE SURETY & FIDELITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA
SUITE 800
1101 CONNECTICUT AVENUE
WASHINGTON,  DC  20036
Primary:  +1(202)463-0600
E-Mail:  rduke@surety.org
3/19/2015 Yes

Jay B Lucas
,   
E-Mail:  jay.lucas@psncuc.nc.gov
11/20/2018 Yes

ANGIE WHITENER MAIER
DIRECTOR of GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS & SUSTAINABLITY
1400 SUNDAY DRIVE
SUITE 116
RALEIGH,  NC  27607
Telephone 1:  +1(919)781-0361
E-Mail:  angie@ncpork.org
11/13/2018 Yes

Matt Tynan
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
Suite 2000 Renaissance Plaza
Greensboro,  NC  27401
Telephone 1:  +1(336)373-8850
E-Mail:  mtynan@brookspierce.com
8/16/2019 Yes

Dianna Downey
,   
E-Mail:  dianna.downey@psncuc.nc.gov
10/21/2021 Yes

Andrew Fusco
Vice President of Memeber Services and Corporate Planning
Electricities of North Carolina, Inc.
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27604
E-Mail:  afusco@electricities.org
6/10/2014 Yes

FORCE; MARGARET A
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
Consumer Protection
114 W, Edenton St.
RALEIGH,  NC  27603
Fax:  +1(919)716-6757
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6053
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
10/30/2013 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
410 S. Wilmington Street
NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3267
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
8/23/2018 Yes

Levitas; Steven J.
Attorney
KilPatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP
4208 Six Forks Road, Suite 1400
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Fax:  
Telephone 1:  +1(919)420-1700
E-Mail:  slevitas@kilpatricktownsend.com
11/9/2018 Yes