North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-100 Sub 178
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Karen C Weatherly
Senior Assistant City Attorney
600 East Fourth Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  kweatherly@ci.charlotte.nc.us
11/9/2021 Yes

David Lyons
Gerdau Long Steel North America
384 Old Grassdale Road NE
Cartersville,  GA  30121
E-Mail:  David.lyons@gerdau.com
10/18/2021 No

Karen C Weatherly
Senior Assistant City Attorney
600 East Fourth Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  kweatherly@ci.charlotte.nc.us
2/10/2022 Yes

BLAKE; CHRISTOPHER J
NELSON MULLINS RILEY AND SCARBOROUGH, LLP
4140 PARK LAKE AVE, STE 200
P O BOX 30519
RALEIGH,  NC  27622-0519
Fax:  +1(919)329-3140
Telephone 1:  +1(919)329-3807
E-Mail:  chris.blake@nelsonmullins.com
11/1/2021 Yes

BEVERLY , BRIAN O
YOUNG MOORE AND HENDERSON, P.A
3101 GLENWOOD AVE.
P.O. BOX 31627
RALEIGH ,  NC  27622
E-Mail:  Brian.beverly@youngmoorelaw.com
11/8/2021 Yes

West Esq., James P.
Chief Legal Officer
FAYETTEVILLE PUBLIC WORKS COMMISSION
P.O Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302-1089
Telephone 1:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
11/9/2021 Yes

Schauer , Craig D.
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humprey & Leonard LLP
Suite 1700 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street P.O. Box 1800 (zip 27602)
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  cschauer@brookspierce.com
10/18/2021 Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
CIGFIR
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
10/18/2021 Yes

Matt Tynan
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
Suite 2000 Renaissance Plaza
Greensboro,  NC  27401
Telephone 1:  +1(336)373-8850
E-Mail:  mtynan@brookspierce.com
11/16/2021 Yes

XENOPOULOS; DAMON E
STONE MATTHEIS XENOPOULOS & BREW, PC
1025 THOMAS JEFFERSON ST, NW
STE. 800 WEST
WASHINGTON,  DC  20007
Fax:  +1(202)342-0807
Telephone 1:  +1(202)342-0800
E-Mail:  dex@smxblaw.com
1/12/2022 Yes

Jonathan Rynne
COO - Electrical Systems
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
P. O. Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302-1089
E-Mail:  jonathan.rynne@faypwc.com
11/9/2021 No

LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
Intervener 11/16/2021 Yes

FORCE; MARGARET A
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
Consumer Protection
114 W, Edenton St.
RALEIGH,  NC  27603
Fax:  +1(919)716-6757
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6053
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
11/9/2021 Yes

JAGANNATHAN; MOLLY MCINTOSH
TROUTMAN SANDERS LLP
ONE WELLS FARGO, SUITE 3400
301 SOUTH COLLEGE STREET
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Fax:  +1(704)998-4051
Telephone 1:  +1(704)998-4074
E-Mail:  molly.jagannathan@troutmansanders.com
10/13/2021 No

Lauren Wood Biskie
,   
E-Mail:  lauren.w.biskie@dominionenergy.com
10/13/2021 No

Smith, Benjamin
Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Road
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x111
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
11/2/2021 Yes

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
10/13/2021 No

Dominion Energy North Carolina; Virginia Electric & Power Co., dba
120 Tredegar Street, RS-2
PO Box 26532
Richmond,  VA  23219
E-Mail:  lauren.w.biskie@dominionenergy.com
10/13/2021 Yes

Melissa O Butler
Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta ,  GA  30308
E-Mail:  melissa.butler@troutman.com
11/5/2021 Yes

Mary Lynne Grigg
Attorney
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 500
PO Box 27507
Raleigh,  NC  27611
E-Mail:  mgrigg@mcguirewoods.com
10/13/2021 No

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
10/13/2021 No

John D Burns
General Counsel
811 Ninth Street, Suite 120-158
Durham ,  NC  27705
E-Mail:  counsel@CarolinasCEBA.com
11/9/2021 Yes

Duke Energy Carolinas, LLC
526 S. Church Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
10/13/2021 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Post Office Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3257
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
10/13/2021 Yes

Daniel Higgins
Counsel for Pluris Hampstead, LLC
Burns Day and Presnell, P.A.
P.O Box 10867
Raleigh,  NC  27605
Fax:  +1(919)782-1441
Telephone 1:  +1(919)782-1441 x314
E-Mail:  dhiggins@bdppa.com
11/9/2021 Yes

Munashe Magarira
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  mmagarira@selcnc.org
12/10/2021 Yes

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
10/13/2021 No

Kevin Martin
Carolina Utility Customers Associations, Inc
Suite 210 Trawick Professional Center
1708 Trawick Rd
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
10/18/2021 No

Jay Morrison
Chief Legal Officer
ElectriCities of North Carolina, Inc.
1427 Meadow Wood Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27604
E-Mail:  jmorriso@electricities.org
11/9/2021 No

Gudrun Thompson
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemay Street, Suite 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  gthompson@selcnc.org
11/9/2021 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  dawn.sutton@duke-energy.com
10/13/2021 Yes

Dianna W Downey
Chief Counsel
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  dianna.downey@psncuc.nc.gov
2/10/2022 Yes

LUHR, NADIA
Public Staff
430 N Salisbury St
Raleigh,  NC  27604
Telephone 1:  +1(919)733-0975
E-Mail:  nadia.luhr@psncuc.nc.gov
3/16/2022 Yes

Marcus Trathen
Attorney
Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, LLP
150 Fayetteville Street; Suite 1700
Wells Fargo Capitol Center; P.O Box 1800 (27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)839-0300
E-Mail:  mtrathen@brookspierce.com
10/18/2021 Yes

FEATHERS; RICHARD M
SENIOR VP and GENERAL COUNSEL
NC ELECTRIC MEMBERSHIP CORPORATION
3400 Sumner Boulevard
Raleigh,  NC  27616
Fax:  +1(919)875-3121
Telephone 1:  +1(919)872-0800
E-Mail:  rick.feathers@ncemcs.com
11/8/2021 No

Andrea R Kells
,   
E-Mail:  akells@mcguirewoods.com
12/17/2021 Yes

David L Neal
Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street
Suite 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  dneal@selcnc.org
11/9/2021 Yes

EASON, JOSEPH W.
Attorney
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
4140 PARKLAKE AVE, STE 200
RALEIGH,  NC  27622-0519
Fax:  +1(919)329-3140
Telephone 1:  +1(919)329-3807
E-Mail:  joe.eason@nelsonmullins.com
10/28/2021 Yes

Teresa L. Townsend
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
P.O. Box 629
Raleigh,  NC  27602-0629
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6980
E-Mail:  ttownsend@ncdoj.gov
11/9/2021 Yes

Timothy R Dodge
Regulatory Counsel
North Carolina Electric Membership Corporation
3400 Sumner Blvd.
Raleigh,  NC  27616
Telephone 1:  +1(919)875-3111
E-Mail:  tim.dodge@ncemcs.com
11/8/2021 Yes

Elaina L Ball
CEO/General Manager
Fayetteville Public Works Commission
P. O. Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302-1089
E-Mail:  elaina.ball@faypwc.com
11/9/2021 No

EDMONDSON, LUCY E.
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov
10/14/2021 Yes

Paul E Pfeffer
Attorney
Dominion Energy Services, Inc Legal Department
120 Tredegasr St RS-2
Richmond ,  VA  23219
Telephone 1:  +1(804)787-5607
E-Mail:  paul.e.pfeffer@dominionenergy.com
10/13/2021 No