North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-2 Sub 1287
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
LEDFORD; PETER H.
Regulatory Counsel
General Counsel NCSEA
4800 SIX FORKS ROAD
SUITE 300
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x107
E-Mail:  peter@energync.org
12/20/2021 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  dawn.sutton@duke-energy.com
Applicant Yes

Kurt J Boehm
Attorney
Sundance Power Systems, Inc.,Southern Energy Management, Inc.,Yes Solar Solutions
,   
E-Mail:  kboehm@bkllawfirm.com
Intervener 3/10/2022 Yes

COHN; JODY KYLER
Attorney
Sundance Power Systems, Inc, Southern Energy Management, Inc., Yes Solar Solutions
SUITE 1510
36 EAST SEVENTH STREET
CINCINNATI,  OH  45202
Telephone 1:  +1(513)421-2255
E-Mail:  JKylerCohn@BKLlawfirm.com
Intervener 3/10/2022 Yes

Bowen, Lauren J.
Attorney
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary Street, Suite 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  lbowen@selcnc.org
3/31/2022 Yes

C Sanders McNew
Attorney
Sundance Power Systems, Inc., Southern Energy Management, Inc., Yes Solar Solutions
P.O Box 6
Mars Hill,  NC  28754
Telephone 1:  +1(561)299-0257
E-Mail:  mcnew@mcnew.net
3/10/2022 Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
CIGFIR
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
3/15/2022 Yes

NEAL, DAVID
ATTORNEY
SOUTHERN ENVIRONMENTAL LAW CENTER
601 WEST ROSEMARY ST., STE. 220
CHAPEL HILL,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  dneal@selcnc.org
1/14/2022 Yes

QUINN; MATTHEW D
Lewis & Roberts, PLLC
NCCSC
3700 Glenwood Ave
Ste 410
Raleigh,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)573-4252
Telephone 1:  +1(919)754-1600
E-Mail:  mdq@lewis-roberts.com
1/19/2022 Yes

Cunningham III, James Calvin
Attorney
Cunningham Law, PPLC
434 Fayetteville St
Suite 2330
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)295-2270
E-Mail:  Cal@CalCunninghamNC.com
1/18/2022 Yes

Margaret A Force
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
Consumer Protection
114 W. Edenton St.
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  pforce@ncdoj.gov
2/2/2022 Yes

Smith, Benjamin
Regulatory Counsel
Regulatory Counsel NCSEA
4800 Six Forks Road
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601 x111
E-Mail:  ben@energync.org
12/20/2021 Yes

Tirrill E Moore
Assistant Attornery General
N.C Departmart of Justice
P.O Box 629
Raleigh ,  NC  27602
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-0141
E-Mail:  temoore@ncdoj.gov
2/24/2022 No

Kendrick C Fentress
,   
E-Mail:  kendrick.fentress@duke-energy.com
12/16/2021 Yes