North Carolina Utilities Commission
Docket E-2 Sub 1219
Service List
Address Party Type Date Added Party of Record
Marzo, Brandon F.
Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders, LLP
600 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta,  GA  30308
Fax:  +1(404)962-6951
Telephone 1:  +1(404)885-3683
E-Mail:  brandon.marzo@troutman.com
6/26/2020 Yes

GUDRUN THOMPSON
SOUTHERN ENVIRONMENTAL LAW CENTER
601 WEST ROSEMARY STREET
SUITE 220
CHAPEL HILL,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  gthompson@selcnc.org
Intervener 1/10/2020 Yes

KAYLOR; ROBERT W
LAW OFFICE OF ROBERT W. KAYLOR
353 E. SIX FORKS ROAD
Suite 260
RALEIGH,  NC  27609-7882
Fax:  +1(919)828-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-5250
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-5250
E-Mail:  bkaylor@rwkaylorlaw.com
10/30/2019 Yes

Jennifer T Harrod
Special Deputy Attorney General, State of NC
NC Attorney General's Office
Consumer Protection
114 W. Edenton St.
Raleigh,  NC  27603
E-Mail:  jharrod@ncuc.net
11/7/2019 Yes

Taylor Jones
4800 Six Forks Rd
Suite 300
Raleigh,  NC  27609
Telephone 1:  +1(919)832-7601
E-Mail:  taylor@energync.org
10/3/2019 Yes

WILLIAM E GRANTMYRE
,   
E-Mail:  william.grantmyre@psncuc.nc.gov
10/29/2019 Yes

Dorothy E Jaffe
Sierra Club
50 F Street NW, Floor 8
Washington,  DC  20001
Telephone 1:  +1(202)675-6275
E-Mail:  dori.jaffe@sierraclub.org
2/12/2021 Yes

C Sanders McNew
Attorney
Sundance Power Systems, Inc., Southern Energy Management, Inc., Yes Solar Solutions
P.O Box 6
Mars Hill,  NC  28754
Telephone 1:  +1(561)299-0257
E-Mail:  mcnew@mcnew.net
3/10/2022 Yes

PAGE, ROBERT F.
Attorney
CRISP & PAGE, PLLC
4010 BARRETT DR
SUITE 205
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)791-0010
Telephone 1:  +1(919)791-0009
E-Mail:  rpage@crisppage.com
10/30/2019 Yes

Middleton , Marion Will
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
110 East Court Street
Suite 200
Greenville ,  SC  29601
Telephone 1:  +1(864)577-6374
E-Mail:  willmiddleton@parkerpoe.com
2/16/2022 No

MILLER; STEVE
BOOTH AND ASSOCIATES, INC.
SUITE 109
5811 GLENWOOD AVENUE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Fax:  +1(919)859-5918
Telephone 1:  +1(919)851-8770
E-Mail:  MillerSA@booth-assoc.com
10/30/2019 No

Moore, Tirrill
Attorney
Southern Enviromental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste: 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  tmoore@selcnc.org
Intervener 1/10/2020 Yes

EDMONDSON, LUCY E.
Staff Attorney
PUBLIC STAFF - NORTH CAROLINA UTILITIES COMMISSION
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov
11/2/2021 No

Deborah K Ross
Fox Rothschild LLP
434 Fayetteville Street
Suite 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8835
E-Mail:  deborahross@foxrothschild.com
1/15/2020 Yes

ALAN R. JENKINS
ATTORNEY
JENKINS AT LAW, LLC
2950 YELLOWTAIL AVE.
MARATHON,  FL  33050
Telephone 1:  +1(770)509-4866
Telephone 1:  +1(404)729-2003
E-Mail:  aj@jenkinsatlaw.com
Intervener 11/25/2019 Yes

Jack E. Jirak
Associate General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Post Office Box 1551/NCRH 20
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-3257
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
10/30/2019 Yes

Anne Keyworth
,   
E-Mail:  Anne.Keyworth@psncuc.nc.gov
9/26/2022 Yes

MEHTA; KIRAN
Troutman Peppers Hamilton Sanders LLP
301 S. COLLEGE STREET, SUITE 3400
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(704)998-4072
E-Mail:  Kiran.mehta@troutman.com
7/2/2020 Yes

Brian Heslin
Deputy General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
550 S. Tryon Street
Charlotte,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(980)373-0550
E-Mail:  brian.heslin@duke-energy.com
7/10/2020 Yes

Benjamin L Snowden
Attorney
Fox Rothschild LLP
434 Fayetteville Street
Suite 2800
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)719-1257
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-8700
E-Mail:  bsnowden@foxrothschild.com
Intervener 1/8/2020 Yes

Andrea C Bonvecchio
127 W. Hargett Street,
Ste. 600
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  andrea@attybryanbrice.com
Intervener 2/2/2022 Yes

Kells , Andrea R
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street
Suite 500
Raleigh ,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  akells@mcguirewoods.com
11/1/2019 Yes

Teresa L. Townsend
Assistant Attorney General
NC Department of Justice
P.O. Box 629
Raleigh,  NC  27602-0629
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-6980
E-Mail:  ttownsend@ncdoj.gov
11/7/2019 Yes

Duke Energy Progress, LLC
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  jack.jirak@duke-energy.com
Yes

Culpepper , Elizabeth D.
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NC Utilities Commission
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  elizabeth.culpepper@psncuc.nc.gov
10/29/2019 Yes

COLLINS, SARAH
NC League of Municipalities
PO Box 3069
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  scollins@nclm.org
1/15/2020 Yes

Robert B Josey
Staff Attorney
Public Staff - NCUC
4326 Mail Service Center
Raleigh,  NC  27699-4300
E-Mail:  robert.josey@psncuc.nc.gov
1/5/2022 Yes

JODY KYLER COHN, ESQ.
36 EAST SEVENTH STREET
SUITE 1510
CINCINNATI,  OH  45202
Telephone 1:  +1(513)421-2255
E-Mail:  jkyler@BKLlawfirm.com
Intervener 1/3/2020 Yes

Janessa Goldstein
Corporate Counsel
Utility Management Services, Inc.
6317 Oleander Drive
STE. C
Wilmington ,  NC  28403
Telephone 1:  +1(910)793-6232 x100
E-Mail:  jgoldstein@utilmanagement.com
Intervener 12/11/2019 Yes

BREITSCHWERDT; E BRETT
Attorney
MCGUIRE WOODS, LLP
501 Fayetteville St.
Suite 500
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Primary:  +1(919)755-6563
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6600
E-Mail:  bbreitschwerdt@mcguirewoods.com
10/30/2019 Yes

Johnson, Harry Carl
529 Watauga Street
Raleigh,  NC  27604
E-Mail:  hcjohnsoiv@gmail.com
2/18/2021 No

Justin Bieber
Energy Strategies, LLC
215 South State St
Ste: 200
Salt Lake City ,  UT  84111
Telephone 1:  +1(801)707-1121
E-Mail:  
2/7/2020 Yes

West Esq., James P.
Chief Legal Officer
FAYETTEVILLE PUBLIC WORKS COMMISSION
P.O Box 1089
Fayetteville,  NC  28302-1089
Telephone 1:  +1(910)223-4909
E-Mail:  james.west@faypwc.com
Intervener 11/5/2019 Yes

Christoper Ayers
Executive Director
NC Public Utilities
,   
E-Mail:  chris.ayers@psncuc.nc.gov
11/2/2021 No

Jeffries , James
McGuire Woods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street
Suite 500
Raleigh,  NC  27601
E-Mail:  jjeffries@mcguirewoods.com
11/1/2019 Yes

McGrath, Melinda L.
McGuireWoods LLP
201 North Tryon Street, Ste. 3000
Charlotte,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(704)373-8988
E-Mail:  mmcgrath@mcguirewoods.com
3/5/2020 Yes

Martin, Kevin
Executive Director
Carolina Utlity Customers Association Inc.
8386 Six Forks Rd
Ste: 103
Raleigh,  NC  27615
Fax:  +1(919)212-6808
Telephone 1:  +1(919)212-2880
E-Mail:  kmartin@cucainc.org
3/2/2020 Yes

RAAF; PAUL A
OFFICE OF THE FORSCOM SJA
4700 KNOX STREET
FORT BRAGG,  NC  28310-0001
E-Mail:  paul.a.raa.civ@mail.mil
Intervener 3/4/2020 Yes

BOEHM; KURT J
ESQUIRE
BOEHM, KURTZ & LOWRY
36 EAST SEVENTH STREET
SUITE 1510
CINCINNATI,  OH  45202
Fax:  +1(513)421-2764
Telephone 1:  +1(513)421-2255
E-Mail:  kboehm@BKLlawfirm.com
Intervener 1/3/2020 Yes

Tirrill E Moore
Assistant Attornery General
N.C Departmart of Justice
P.O Box 629
Raleigh ,  NC  27602
Telephone 1:  +1(919)716-0141
E-Mail:  temoore@ncdoj.gov
11/7/2019 Yes

BEN M. ROYSTER
ROYSTER AND ROYSTER, PLLC
851 MARSHALL STREET
MOUNT AIRY,  NC  27030
Fax:  +1(336)789-6650
Primary:  +1(336)786-5127
E-Mail:  benroyster@roysterlaw.com
Intervener 1/3/2020 Yes

WELLS; ROBERT O
5430 PARKWOOD DRIVE
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)614-0149
E-Mail:  
10/30/2019 No

SHERRY ROBINSON
LEXIS NEXIS LIBRARY SERVICES
P O BOX 933
ATTN LIBRARY SERVICES B8
DAYTON,  OH  45401
Telephone 1:  +1(937)865-7888
E-Mail:  sherry.robinson@lexisnexis.com
10/30/2019 No

ALLEN; DWIGHT
THE ALLEN LAW OFFICES, PLLC
4030 Wake Forest Road
Suite 115
RALEIGH,  NC  27609
Fax:  +1(919)838-5175
Telephone 1:  +1(919)838-5175
E-Mail:  dallen@theallenlawoffices.com
10/30/2019 No

BEVERLY , BRIAN O
YOUNG MOORE AND HENDERSON, P.A
3101 GLENWOOD AVE.
P.O. BOX 31627
RALEIGH ,  NC  27622
E-Mail:  Brian.beverly@youngmoorelaw.com
Intervener 11/25/2019 Yes

TSAI; DAVID
PROGRESS ENERGY CAROLINAS
410 S. WILMINGTON STREET
PEB 20
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)546-2694
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-4509
E-Mail:  David.Tsai@duke-energy.com
10/30/2019 Yes

CHRISTOPHER M. CARMODY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
NORTH CAROLINA CLEAN ENERGY BUSINESS ALLIANCE
811 NINTH STREET - SUITE 120-158
DURHAM,  NC  27705
Telephone 1:  +1(919)608-1060
E-Mail:  Director@ncceba.com
1/8/2020 Yes

MATTHEW D. QUINN
Attorney
Lewis & Roberts, PLLC
3700 Glenwood Avenue
Suite 410
RALEIGH,  NC  27612
Telephone 1:  +1(919)981-0191 x262
E-Mail:  mdq@lewis-roberts.com
11/7/2019 Yes

Warren K. Hicks
Attorney for CIGFUR I, II and III
Bailey & Dixon, LLP
Post Office Box 1351
Raleigh,  NC  27602-1351
Telephone 1:  +1(919)828-0731
E-Mail:  whicks@bdixon.com
10/28/2019 No

Lee, Bridget M
Sierra Club
9 Pine Street, Suite D
New York ,  NY  10005
Fax:  +1(202)547-6009
Telephone 1:  +1(845)323-5493
E-Mail:  bridget.lee@sierraclub.org
11/19/2019 Yes

Brice Jr., F. Bryan
Law Offices of F. Bryan Brice, Jr.
127 W. Hargett Street, Suite 600
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)754-1600
E-Mail:  matt@attybryanbrice.com
Other Yes

Kathleen H Richard
Counsel
Duke Energy Corp
PO Box 1551
Raleigh,  NC  27602
E-Mail:  kathleen.richard@duke-energy.com
3/23/2022 No

GRIGG; MARY LYNNE
McGuireWoods LLP
501 Fayetteville Street, Ste. 500
PO Box 27507
RALEIGH,  NC  27601
Fax:  +1(919)755-6699
Telephone 1:  +1(919)755-6573
E-Mail:  mgrigg@mcguirewoods.com
11/1/2019 Yes

Munashe Magarira
Southern Environmental Law Center
601 West Rosemary St
Ste 220
Chapel Hill,  NC  27516
E-Mail:  mmagarira@selcnc.org
12/10/2021 Yes

Robinson, Camal O.
Senior Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
Seniorl Counsel
550 S. Tryon Street, DEC45A
Charlotte,  NC  28202
Telephone 1:  +1(980)373-2631
E-Mail:  camal.robinson@duke-energy.com
6/4/2020 Yes

FENTRESS; KENDRICK C
ASSOCIATE GENERAL COUNSEL
DUKE ENERGY
NCRH 20
PO BOX 1551
RALEIGH,  NC  27602
Fax:  +1(919)784-5240
Telephone 1:  +1(919)546-6733
E-Mail:  Kendrick.Fentress@duke-energy.com
10/30/2019 Yes

Melissa O Butler
Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP
600 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 3000
Atlanta ,  GA  30308
E-Mail:  melissa.butler@troutman.com
12/17/2021 Yes

Medlyn, Emily W
General Attorney
U.S. Army Legal Services Agency
ELD Division, Ste: 4300
9275 Gunston Road
Fort Belvoir,  VA  22060-4446
Telephone 1:  +1(703)614-3918
E-Mail:  emily.w.medlyn.civ@mail.mil
Intervener 3/4/2020 Yes

Cress, Christina D.
Attorney
CIGFUR
434 Fayetteville St, Suite 2500
P. O. Box 1351 (zip 27602)
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)607-6055
E-Mail:  ccress@bdixon.com
7/24/2020 Yes

MCINTOSH JAGANNATHAN; MOLLY
Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders LLP
SUITE 3400
301 SOUTH COLLEGE STREET
CHARLOTTE,  NC  28202
Fax:  +1(704)998-4051
Telephone 1:  +1(704)998-4074
E-Mail:  molly.jagannathan@troutman.com
11/1/2019 Yes

Jones, Catherine Cralle
Appalachian Voices
127 W. Hargett Street
Suite 600
Raleigh,  NC  27601
Telephone 1:  +1(919)754-1600
E-Mail:  cathy@attybryanbrice.com
11/19/2019 Yes

NEAL, DAVID
ATTORNEY
SOUTHERN ENVIRONMENTAL LAW CENTER
601 WEST ROSEMARY ST., STE. 220
CHAPEL HILL,  NC  27516
Telephone 1:  +1(919)967-1450
E-Mail:  dneal@selcnc.org
Intervener 1/10/2020 Yes